Ons team

we stellen ons graag voor

Bel ons, schrijf ons, laat ons vlug iets weten

Dieter Bruneel

Dieter Bruneel

+32 479 10 54 27
dieter@immolinea.be

Kelly De Weghe

Kelly De Weghe

+32 468 30 37 10
kelly@immolinea.be
Erwin Van Londersele

Erwin Van Londersele

+32 475 24 62 94
erwin@immolinea.be
Mario Samin

Mario Samin

+32 495 92 87 57
mario@immolinea.be
Kathleen De Pril

Kathleen De Pril

+32 496 79 94 44
kathleen@immolinea.be
Reinout Vierendeel

Reinout Vierendeel

+32 494 85 64 93
reinout@immolinea.be
Daniël Putteman

Daniël Putteman

daniel@immolinea.be

Zullen we samenwerken?