Our privacy policy

Immo Linea Spain sl, established at C/ RONDA DE CAMPOAMOR, 3 - URB. DEHESA DE C. 03300, ORIHUELA, ALICANTE, SPAIN is responsible for the processing of personal data as reflected in this Privacy Statement.

Personal data that we process

Immo Linea Spanje sl. processes your personal data because you make use of our services and/or because you provide us with this data yourself.

Below is an overview of the personal data that we process:

  • Name and surname
  • Address details
  • Telephone number
  • E-mail address
  • IP address

Other personal data that you actively provide, for example by creating a profile on this website, in correspondence and by telephone.

  • Location data
  • Data about your activities on our website
  • Internet browser and device type
  • Special and/or sensitive personal data that we process

Our website and/or service has no intention of collecting data on website visitors who are under 16 years of age. Unless they have permission from their parents or guardian. However, we cannot verify whether a visitor is over 16 years of age. We therefore recommend that parents be involved in the online activities of their children, in order to prevent data being collected on children without parental permission. If you are convinced that we have collected personal data on a minor without such consent, please contact us at info@immolinea.be and we will delete this information.

For what purpose and on the basis of which basis do we process personal data?

Immo Linea Spanje sl. processes your personal data for the following purposes:

  • Sending our newsletter and/or advertising brochure.
  • To be able to call you or send you an e-mail if this is necessary for us to be able to carry out our services.
  • To inform you about changes to our services and products.
    Immo Linea Spanje sl. analyses your behaviour on the website in order to improve the website and to tailor the offer of products and services to your preferences.
  • Immo Linea Spanje sl. also processes personal data if we are legally obliged to do so, such as data that we need for our tax return or within the framework of anti-money laundering legislation.

How long we keep personal data

Immo Linea Spain sl. does not keep your personal data longer than strictly necessary to realise the purposes for which your data is collected. We will keep your personal details, including name, address, telephone number and email address for customer management based on the contractual relationship as a result of your purchase and for direct marketing (to offer you new products or services) based on our legitimate business interest. These data are kept for a period of three years.

Sharing of personal data with third parties

Immo Linea Spain sl. will not sell your details to third parties and will only provide them if this is necessary for the execution of our agreement with you or to comply with a legal obligation. We will enter into a processing agreement with companies that process your details on our behalf in order to ensure the same level of security and confidentiality of your details. Immo Linea Spain sl. remains responsible for this processing.

Cookies, or similar technologies, that we use

Immo Linea Spain sl. uses functional, analytical and tracking cookies. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in the browser of your computer, tablet or smartphone when you visit this website for the first time. Immo Linea Spain sl. uses cookies with a purely technical functionality. They ensure that the website works properly and that, for example, your preferences are remembered. These cookies are also used to make the website work properly and to optimise it. In addition, we place cookies that track your surfing behaviour so that we can offer you tailor-made content and advertisements. When you first visited our website, we informed you about these cookies and asked your permission to place them. You can unsubscribe from cookies by configuring your internet browser in such a way that it does not store cookies anymore. In addition, you can delete all information that has previously been stored using your browser settings.

Viewing, modifying or deleting data

You have the right to view, correct or remove your personal details. You also have the right to withdraw your consent for the data processing or to object to the processing of your personal data by Immo Linea Spain sl. and you have the right to data portability. This means that you can request us to send the personal details we have about you in a computer file to you or another organisation named by you. You can send a request for inspection, correction, deletion, data modification or request to withdraw your permission or objection to the processing of your personal data to info@immolinea.be. To make sure that the request for inspection was made by you, we ask you to send a copy of your identity document with the request. Please make your passport photo, passport number and national registration number black in this copy. This is to protect your privacy. We will respond to your request as quickly as possible, but within four weeks. Immo Linea Spain sl. would also like to point out that you have the option of submitting a complaint to the national supervisory authority, the Data Protection Authority, rue du Bois Sauvage 35, 1000 Brussels, tel. 00 32 (0)2 274 48 00 or 00 32 (0)2 274 48 35, commission@privacycommission.be.

How we secure personal data

Immo Linea Spain sl. takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent abuse, loss, unauthorised access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorised changes. If you feel that your data is not properly protected or if there are indications of abuse, please contact our customer service or via info@immolinea.be.

Notre politique de confidentialité

Immo Linea Spain sl, établie à C/ RONDA DE CAMPOAMOR, 3 - URB. DEHESA DE C. 03300, ORIHUELA, ALICANTE, ESPAGNE est responsable du traitement des données personnelles tel que reflété dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Données personnelles que nous traitons

Immo Linea Spanje sl. traite vos données personnelles parce que vous faites appel à nos services et/ou parce que vous nous fournissez vous-même ces données.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des données personnelles que nous traitons :

  • Nom et prénom
  • Détails de l'adresse
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Adresse électronique
  • Adresse IP

D'autres données personnelles que vous fournissez activement, par exemple en créant un profil sur ce site web, dans la correspondance et par téléphone.

  • Données de localisation
  • Données relatives à vos activités sur notre site web
  • Navigateur Internet et type d'appareil
  • Données personnelles spéciales et/ou sensibles que nous traitons

Notre site web et/ou service n'a pas l'intention de collecter des données sur les visiteurs du site web qui ont moins de 16 ans. Sauf s'ils ont la permission de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si un visiteur est âgé de plus de 16 ans. Nous recommandons donc aux parents de s'impliquer dans les activités en ligne de leurs enfants, afin d'empêcher la collecte de données sur les enfants sans l'autorisation des parents. Si vous êtes convaincu que nous avons collecté des données personnelles sur un mineur sans ce consentement, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse info@immolinea.be et nous supprimerons ces informations.

Dans quel but et sur quelle base traitons-nous les données personnelles ?

Immo Linea Spanje sl. traite vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  • Envoi de notre newsletter et/ou de notre brochure publicitaire.
  • Pour pouvoir vous appeler ou vous envoyer un e-mail si cela est nécessaire pour que nous puissions fournir nos services.
  • Pour vous informer des modifications apportées à nos services et produits.
    Immo Linea Spanje sl. analyse votre comportement sur le site web afin d'améliorer le site et d'adapter l'offre de produits et de services à vos préférences.
  • Immo Linea Spanje sl. traite également des données personnelles si nous y sommes légalement obligés, comme les données dont nous avons besoin pour notre déclaration fiscale ou dans le cadre de la législation contre le blanchiment d'argent.

Combien de temps nous conservons les données personnelles

Immo Linea Spain sl. ne conserve pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps que ce qui est strictement nécessaire pour réaliser les objectifs pour lesquels vos données sont collectées. Nous conserverons vos données personnelles, y compris votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse électronique, pour la gestion de la clientèle sur la base de la relation contractuelle résultant de votre achat et pour le marketing direct (afin de vous proposer de nouveaux produits ou services) sur la base de notre intérêt commercial légitime. Ces données sont conservées pendant une période de trois ans.

Partage des données personnelles avec des tiers

Immo Linea Spain sl. ne vendra pas vos données à des tiers et ne les fournira que si cela est nécessaire pour l'exécution de notre contrat avec vous ou pour se conformer à une obligation légale. Nous conclurons un accord de traitement avec les sociétés qui traitent vos données en notre nom afin de garantir le même niveau de sécurité et de confidentialité de vos données. Immo Linea Spain sl. reste responsable de ce traitement.

Cookies, ou technologies similaires, que nous utilisons

Immo Linea Spain sl. utilise des cookies fonctionnels, analytiques et de suivi. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est stocké dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone lorsque vous visitez ce site web pour la première fois. Immo Linea Spain sl. utilise des cookies avec une fonctionnalité purement technique. Ils veillent à ce que le site web fonctionne correctement et que, par exemple, vos préférences soient mémorisées. Ces cookies sont également utilisés pour faire fonctionner le site web correctement et pour l'optimiser. En outre, nous plaçons des cookies qui suivent votre comportement de navigation afin de pouvoir vous proposer des contenus et des publicités sur mesure. Lors de votre première visite sur notre site web, nous vous avons informé de ces cookies et demandé votre autorisation pour les placer. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire des cookies en configurant votre navigateur internet de manière à ce qu'il ne stocke plus de cookies. En outre, vous pouvez supprimer toutes les informations qui ont été précédemment stockées en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Visualisation, modification ou suppression de données

Vous avez le droit de consulter, de corriger ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous avez également le droit de retirer votre consentement au traitement des données ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par Immo Linea Spain sl. et vous avez le droit à la portabilité des données. Cela signifie que vous pouvez nous demander d'envoyer les données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet dans un fichier informatique à vous-même ou à une autre organisation que vous aurez désignée. Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d'inspection, de correction, de suppression, de modification des données ou une demande de retrait de votre autorisation ou une objection au traitement de vos données personnelles à info@immolinea.be. Pour s'assurer que la demande d'inspection a été faite par vous, nous vous demandons d'envoyer une copie de votre pièce d'identité avec la demande. Veuillez mettre en noir sur cette copie votre photo d'identité, votre numéro de passeport et votre numéro d'enregistrement national. Ceci afin de protéger votre vie privée. Nous répondrons à votre demande aussi rapidement que possible, mais dans un délai de quatre semaines. Immo Linea Spain sl. tient également à vous signaler que vous avez la possibilité d'introduire une plainte auprès de l'autorité de contrôle nationale, l'Autorité de protection des données, rue du Bois Sauvage 35, 1000 Bruxelles, tél. 00 32 (0)2 274 48 00 ou 00 32 (0)2 274 48 35, commission@privacycommission.be.

Comment nous sécurisons les données personnelles

Immo Linea Spain sl. prend au sérieux la protection de vos données et prend des mesures appropriées pour prévenir les abus, les pertes, les accès non autorisés, les divulgations non souhaitées et les modifications non autorisées. Si vous estimez que vos données ne sont pas correctement protégées ou s'il existe des indices d'abus, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle ou via info@immolinea.be.