Lisboa apartments.

Calle Lisboa, 9, San Pedro del Pinatar, Spain

Description

New Project! Choose from a ground floor model with large terrace at the front and patio at the back or a penthouse loft flat with terrace at the front and large private roof terrace with pergola and summer kitchen, located only 350 metres from the beach.

Garden / Ground floor flat: The front door gives access to the spacious living room with dining area to the side. The fully fitted kitchen is next to the sliding doors that let in natural sunlight. To the side is a family bathroom with sink, toilet and shower and 2 spacious bedrooms - the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom.

Penthouse Model: A staircase leads you to the top floor with large private tiled terrace, with entrance door to the property. Like the ground floor models a generous open plan lounge/dining area with the oversized kitchen - 2 bedrooms to the side (master with en-suite).

Key ready: Our properties include all internal and external LED lighting, installed air conditioning, heated bathroom floors in both bathrooms, fitted kitchen with induction hob, oven, dishwasher, full furniture package and underground garage. Optional storage room is available.

Properties

  • Communal swimming pool
  • Fitted bathrooms
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Private parking

Appartements à Lisboa.

Calle Lisboa, 9, San Pedro del Pinatar, Espagne

Description

Nouveau projet ! Choisissez entre un modèle au rez-de-chaussée avec une grande terrasse à l'avant et un patio à l'arrière ou un loft penthouse avec une terrasse à l'avant et une grande terrasse privée sur le toit avec pergola et cuisine d'été, situé à seulement 350 mètres de la plage.

Jardin / Rez-de-chaussée : La porte d'entrée donne accès à la salle de séjour spacieuse avec un coin repas sur le côté. La cuisine entièrement équipée se trouve à côté des portes coulissantes qui laissent entrer la lumière naturelle du soleil. Sur le côté se trouve une salle de bain familiale avec lavabo, toilettes et douche et 2 chambres spacieuses - la chambre principale avec salle de bain en-suite.

Modèle Penthouse : Un escalier vous mène au dernier étage avec une grande terrasse privée carrelée, avec une porte d'entrée à la propriété. Comme les modèles de rez-de-chaussée un plan ouvert généreux salon / salle à manger avec la cuisine surdimensionnée - 2 chambres à coucher sur le côté (maître avec en-suite).

Prêt à l'emploi : Nos propriétés comprennent tout l'éclairage LED interne et externe, la climatisation installée, des sols chauffants dans les deux salles de bains, une cuisine équipée avec plaque à induction, four, lave-vaisselle, un ensemble complet de meubles et un garage souterrain. Un espace de rangement est disponible en option.  Attention : seulement 2 disponibles !

Propriétés

  • Piscine commune
  • Salles de bains équipées
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Parking privé